Because of my Dad…

I’m humorous…

I’m incredibly stubborn…

I know how to build stuff…

I work hard…

I play hard…

I argue when I know I’m right…

I’m a goofball…

I love technology and gadgets…

I’m charming…

I’m a Browns fan

I love old cars…

I love new cars…

I snore…

I’m chivalrous…

I love the U.S. military…

I grew up with two beautiful sisters…

I love to grill…

I love to eat…

I like beer…

I love to do yardwork…

I’m a math whiz…

I’m a spelling and grammar nazi…

I help others…

I fight for what’s right…

I’m always optimistic…

I cry when Goose dies in ‘Top Gun’…

I strive to make others laugh…

I’m creative…

I love with all I’ve got…

I love to drive…fast…

I put everyone else before me…

I AM ME!

I love you and miss you, Dad…

Happy Father’s Day!

3 responses to “Because of my Dad…

  1. Brenda Edwards

    I love this, I loved him and I love you.

    • … and I love you too!This post would have read the same had I written it for Mother’s Day. I cried thinking about its contents yesterday…

  2. Pingback: Because Of My Dad « Thoughts From The Tragically Flawed Mind Of Tim

Leave a comment