Sexy Saturday ~ NFL Cheerleaders Edition

In trying to figure out a good theme for today’s post I asked for some suggestions and “leather” was one that came up. I did some searching and ended up finding some Carrie Underwood….

Are parts of her top leather? Her shoes? That fancy cape she’s wearing? I dunno… Honestly, I can’t take my eyes off her legs. HOLY HELL! Just look at ‘em; how toned they are! Oh…. and if I had a pretty little souped-up 4 wheel drive, I wouldn’t mind at all if Carrie vandalized it, as long as she carved her name into my leather seeeeeat!

Shakira also came up…

Man, I wish I could be that amp for about 47 seconds…. WHEW!

But searching for “leather-clad women” didn’t really produce the results I desired, so I got to thinkin’….

All the NFL teams are well into training camp and we’ve got Cardinals vs. Saints tomorrow night from tropical Canton, Ohio! NFL FOOTBALL IS UPON US!

The actual football is leather, so this is sort of a post concerning leather… though it’s all about NFL cheerleaders! Look out people, all 32 teams are represented here, whether they have cheerleaders or not!

I’ll start with the powerhouse that is the AFC North…

Ravens…

I’m not surprised at all that a Ravens cheerleader would be wearing jorts!

Bengals…

Not bad… for Cincinnati!

My Browns…

Oh… we have no cheerleaders… So here is what I feel every week being a Browns fan.

Shit… if we had cheerleaders there would actually be a reason to look at the field!

Steelers…

The Steelers aren’t allowed to have cheerleaders because their QB is a rapist.

AFC East…

Bills…

Why do they call the cheer leading squad the Buffalo Jills? Seriously, I need to know…

Dolphins…

Oof… that’s really nice!

Patriots…

Spread ‘em girls…. looks like Tom Brady’s nearby!

J-E-T-S JETS! JETS! JETS!

Nice little ass there!

AFC West…

Broncos…

HA! You know Brady Quinn walked right past this last year without even noticing.

Chiefs….

This woman is just very pretty. Period.

Raiders…

Chargers…

Don’t let all the hair distract you from the breasts!

AFC South…

Texans…

Nothing beats a little bit of Texas cameltoe!

Colts…

It has to suck performing every week, knowing that the photographers are just trying to get a good picture of your crotch!

Jaguars…

Yet another extremely pretty woman. Clearly she moved to Jacksonville… definitely not a local!

Titans…

She just looks like a lot of fun!

Let’s check out the NFC, shall we?

NFC East…

Eagles…

Does the carpet match the curtains? Is there carpet? These are things I ponder while writing these posts…

Cowboys…

They’re pointing their vaginas right at me!

Giants….

The Giants don’t have a cheerleading squad…. all they need is my girl, Jennifer Swift!

Redskins…

Y’all know I’m an ass man… I’m gonna request a moment of silence here while I clean up my keyboard….

NFC North…

Bears…

The Bears don’t have cheerleaders, so here’s a picture I took of Jenny McCarthy in my tub before she started dating Chicago’s Brian Urlacher.

Lions…

Detroit doesn’t have cheerleaders either because it’s, well, Detroit. Eww. Instead, here’s the video of Matt Stafford mic’d up when he beat the Browns with only one arm! Skip to the 3:32 mark for the good part. Much respect to Mr. Stafford!

Packers…

This doesn’t surprise me….

Vikings…

Another pure hottie! I wonder if she’s from Minnesota and, if so, does she have that MN accent? ‘Cause that would wreck everything…

NFC South…

Falcons…

I understand the whole breast cancer awareness thing. Wanna know how to draw more attention to your breasts? Cheer topless! Just a thought…

Panthers…

Outie vs. innie! Just make out ladies!

Saints…

Every time… the butt stops me in my tracks….

Buccaneers…

Ummm… WOW! I’m thinkin’ body shots!

NFC West…

Cardinals…

Rams…

Nice pom poms!

49ers…

Seahawks…

Hoo boy! I’m worn out from this post… Enjoy the rest of your weekend folks!

 Hug your children and love them every day

Leave a Reply

