Finally! Finally! Finally!

I got back to the gym tonight after a 19 month hiatus! This is by no means bragging because I’ve got a ton of work to do. Even with my nutrition plan in place for the past 10 days (for the most part), I tipped the scales this morning at a Jabba the Hut-like 220 pounds. That’s a healthy weight if I were 6′ 5″… Not so sexy on my 5′ 10″ frame!

Tonight’s goal was merely to re-familiarize myself with the joint and basically destroy every major muscle group to get the ball rolling. I no longer feel the urge to puke that I did an hour ago!

I was reminded this evening why it sucks to go to UXL in the evening. Too many people wandering around, not working out, trying to hit on each other.

My next step will be to get back into my old routine which consisted of Monday through Friday workouts starting at 5:00 am! That’s difficult to get going, but a blast once it becomes habit!

Now I can see chiseled sexiness at the end of the tunnel!!

He he he!!

Leave a Reply

