Snapped Back to Center

Sometimes something happens that really makes me think about what’s truly important in my life. It may be a conversation in which someone implies that I’m less than genuine, or not trustworthy. Or someone at work, who seems to think I don’t work as hard as I do, though most people I work with aren’t like that.

Whatever that something is that happens, it causes me to snap back to center.

My center is my three daughters and my undying effort to raise them to be good people.

Obviously, I’m not doing this alone… My ex-wife, Dina is putting just as much time and love into their upbringing as I am.

I’m super busy at work so will make this into a series of short posts detailing the past 14 years 9 months of fun & challenges involved with raising my girls.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

