How I’m Raising My Girls…Current Event!

I started a series of posts about how I’m raising my girls. Haven’t continued it since the first post, but will soon.

I had to fast forward to present day, for now, as I’m too excited about this video to wait ’til the series comes current.

Alexis has been tinkering with guitars for a few years and everything she plays now has been self taught. She’ll be getting lessons soon that will take her to the next level.

The following song was written by Alexis. The video is only a partial glimpse at the complete song.

She wanted me to point out that this song is meant to be acoustic…. but her acoustic guitar is in need of strings.. That’s why the amp is turned down.

Anyway…. these are talents that she hasn’t gotten from myself or her mom.
I’m very proud of her!

One response to “How I’m Raising My Girls…Current Event!

  1. Pingback: How I’m Raising My Girls…Alexis…1.2 | For Shiggles

Leave a Reply

