The Dirty Whore Came Into The House And I Had Nothing To Say To Her….Really??

…and anyone who knows me; knows I’m a cocky sonofabitch. I say what’s on my mind… I say stuff to hurt you if you deserve it! But that night I was tongue tied.

Divorce is bad…

No one wants to go through a divorce; especially when children are involved. I had to and wouldn’t wish it on anyone…  Thankfully, after a few months of dealing with crazy, things smoothed out and we ended it amicably. The girls are pretty well adjusted at this point.

But divorce is bad…

Nasty divorce is worse… Nasty divorce totally loses sight of the most important thing…the children involved. Nasty divorce is what happens when one parent (or both in some cases), in an effort to hurt the other parent, does stuff that ultimately hurts the kids…

This really isn’t my story to tell, but I feel I earned a pass to do so because I heard about it at work every day…

Anyway…. the names have been changed here to protect the identities of my friend, The Mayor of Funtown, and his now ex-wife; Dirty Whore.

A little background on The Mayor:

  • He always puts his family first.
  • Works hard.
  • Plays hard.
  • Gets along with everybody.
  • Prolly take a bullet for his friends or family.
  • Funny as hell.

And some background on Dirty Whore:

  • She puts herself and her needs/wants before anyone else’s.
  • Has never had a job for a considerable length of time.
  • Plays hard. As long as IT’S hard.
  • Gets along with everybody. As long as they have a penis and a thick wallet.
  • Prolly shoot you if she could work something other than a purse.
  • Dumb as hell.
  • Not even barely attractive… If she were the “last woman on Earth,” I’d demand a recount.

So… several months ago The Mayor finds out (definitively) that  Dirty Whore is cheating on him. The process begins….

The Mayor wants their children to have equal time with himself and their whore mother. That’s all, just what’s best for the kids.

I like bacon... but not THAT bacon!

Dirty Whore just wants to know how much money she gets from the divorce… and then how much money she gets every month (forgot to mention that Dirty Whore was married once before… and cleaned out her first husband, because, well, work is hard).

Throughout the process, Dirty Whore:

  • Took money out of an account that was in place for their kids’ hockey team.
  • Took money out of the kids’ college funds.
  • Made a false claim to the homeowners insurance… to get money.
  • Told The Mayor that he could only give her money (for their kids) in the form of cash… because that’s an Ohio law!
  • Called the cops on The Mayor for attempting to pick up his kids… so they could hang out.. on a scheduled evening.
  • Repeatedly tried to change the children’s schedule so she could go out with her emaciated looking boyfriend (poor dude’s the next one on her hit list).

Also throughout the process, The Mayor:

  • Maintained his stance about equal time being spent with the kids.
  • That’s it.

I could go on about this forever… but I’ll summarize instead:

The Dirty Whore took all the cash she possibly could from her first “victim.” She tried her best to milk her second “victim.”

And her next “victim”…. I wish I could warn him about what’s in store. But apparently he has a fetish for women who look like an overweight Miss Piggy who’s having a bad hair day. To each their own!

ANYHOW! The Mayor had a birthday party for his son the other day; which my girls & I attended. We had a great time! More importantly, all the kids had a great time.

Dirty Whore showed up to pick up the kids per their schedule! Not just knocking on the door like a normal ex-whore and asking to pick up her kids…  she demanded entry from my 14 year old daughter, who let her in because she didn’t know what else to do.

And that money hungry piece of shit actually came into the house and tried to talk to me as if nothing ever happened. I just said “Hi” as I tried to fight off the urge to vomit…and decapitate her.

Other than that… I was speechless… Next time that won’t be the case.

Fuck you whore!


3 responses to “The Dirty Whore Came Into The House And I Had Nothing To Say To Her….Really??

  1. You are hysterical! Love it!

  2. A victum of the Mayor's EX and her lies

    I Never knew you wrote a blog – The first one I read … All I can say is Can I shake your hand!!

Leave a Reply

