Dirty Whore is Gone!!!!

Seriously.... She looks like Miss Piggy!

When I wrote earlier today about Dirty Whore, I fully expected a conflict; here’s why:

“If you have a problem with me then come talk to me. Your boyfriend knows where I live or are your balls in your boyfriend’s mouth??”

That was a Facebook message I received from Dirty Whore’s boyfriend, Dan Pelko Pusscakes, a couple months ago.

I heard his head is shaved. That makes him look even worse!

Here’s a little background… as short as I can make it… Dirty Whore got married  to The Pioneer years ago. She got pregnant and eventually had a (wonderful) son. Couple months later, Dirty Whore was looking for another shaft to sit on (unfortunately she discovered The Mayor) and divorced The Pioneer. She ended up getting a shit ton of money because, I think, he didn’t want to fight her and, instead, get her the hell out of his life…

Fast forward to earlier this year…. The Pioneer works for Company A. Dan Pelko Pusscakes requires services from Company A and , coincidentally, The Pioneer shows up to provide said services. When The Pioneer is there, his bank account sucking ex-wife, Dirty Whore,  walks into the room and is offended because of his presence. The Pioneer did nothing but the job he’s paid to do but. Regardless, the following ensues on Facebook:

Dan Pelko Pusscakesposted to >Company A’s Wall

If you are looking for services in the Cleveland, Ohio area. I would NOT recommend Company A. Go with different company you will be much happier!!

Company A > Dan Pelko Pusscakes

 Dan Pusscakes, we’re sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. We’re dedicated to ensuring our customers are completely satisfied and are disappointed to hear this was not the case. Please contact us at customersupport@companyA.com if you would like to further discuss. 

Greg Barnes > Company A’s Wall

 I’ve had great services from Company A over the years. I suppose if you’re one of two dolts destroying a family it’s easy to lose your focus and take out your spineless aggression on a great company.

My response prompted the above threatening message on Facebook from Pusscakes.

I have a couple of thoughts here. First, Dan Pusscakes, GET YOUR GRAMMAR RIGHT. Apparently, I graduated from high school with this knucklehead (though I don’t remember him) and he can’t formulate a meaningful sentence. I think I do alright with it, so what’s his problem? Secondly, man up and show your face after calling me out!

ANYWAY…..

Pusscakes didn’t show up this morning to help his girlfriend move her stuff out. He heard I was gonna be there and decided not to help. I’m fine with that; I took my kids over there and they don’t need to see me beat up some pansy.

It was quite amusing this morning watching Dirty Whore and her friends load up the moving truck. Had they properly loaded it, only one trip would’ve been required. But they screwed it all up and had to return to get some more stuff.

I’m very happy that she’s gone and so is The Mayor (He’s single ladies! Get a hold of me for his contact info).

Leave a Reply

