The Coloring of the Easter Eggs… 2012 Edition

Brookie droppin' it in. This one came out pretty cool. Click the pic for full size and maximum detail.

The girlies and I have a lot of fun coloring Easter eggs every year. It’s more or less a free-for-all in which I do my best to keep splashing and fist fights to a minimum.

Boo gettin' ready..

Alexis actually has fun at times!

My little sweetie!!

I even told her to drop it in so it would splash!

My girls are awesome!

Controlled chaos!

Green Wave!

Goofballs.

Delana loves hard boiled eggs... She ate one as soon as it was colored!

Leave a Reply

