I Like Hot Girls and I Like Boobs…. But Hot Boobs?? Introducing My Sexy Saturday Series!

I get online sometimes and end up on some pretty messed up sites. Oftentimes I have no clue how this happens; I suppose I click on too many links. Well, tonight became one of those adventures. Enjoy… and happy Saturday night!

And, umm, here’s one for the ladies? I figured I’d try a little manscaping with a lighter instead of my clippers! Just. Dumb.

I’m planning on doing a weekly post highlighting some of the sexy pictures that grace my monitor. I promise not to include any more nudes of myself, like the one above!

Since Danica Patrick ran pretty well in last nights NASCAR Nationwide Series race, which is quite impressive, I won’t be putting up a picture of her in a bikini in my NASCAR update tomorrow. She will be pictured in her work clothes; a fire suit!

So here’s Danica and her sexy ass in Hawaii!

I wanna try to lick off that tattoo to find out if it's real...

I am still celebrating the breakup of Adam Levine & Anne V, so here’s a stunning shot of Ms. Vyalitsyna:

And to erase the vision of me lighting my penis on fire, ladies, here’s one of Mr. Levine:

In closing, I offer a super sexy KISS video, “Take It Off”. And since they’re touring with Motley Crue, and I’m going, “Girls, Girls, Girls” follows :

Leave a Reply

