Early Evening Ramblings and a Dirty Whore Update

Yesterday, the girls and I went to Funtown to hang out with The Mayor and a bunch of co-workers & friends. As usual, we all had a great time. We had a few cocktails, listened to a bunch of ’80s music and shared stories.

I had a humorous conversation with my youngest daughter about going over there:

ME: Hey, kiddo, we’re gonna go to Frank’s The Mayor’s house tonight. You can play with Luke!

DELANA: No, Dad, I don’t play with boys!

I love her attitude!

The weather was crazy yesterday! Upon arriving at The Mayor’s house it was a comfortable 76 degrees; so we were situated on the patio. I believe it was around 8:00 that the wind kicked up and the cold front came in; dropping the temperature down to around 50 degrees in maybe 3 minutes!

So we all scurried down to The Mayor’s basement, which really shouldn’t be called a basement. He built a beautiful bar down there, complete with a big screen TV and a nice stereo system; these are the reasons it’s Funtown!

Throughout last night’s conversations, the subject of Dirty Whore inevitably came up. It’s probably not fair that I continue to refer to her as Dirty Whore since she’s currently only sitting on one penis; as far as we all know. But I’m gonna call her that regardless, because it has a nice ring to it.

Unfortunately, any Dirty Whore stories are sad to say the least. She constantly uses her children as pawns to hurt both The Mayor and her first ex-husband, The Pioneer.

For years she would keep her son with The Pioneer away from him and always made him out to be an asshole who wanted to have nothing to do with their son.

This is untrue.

I’ve had the pleasure of talking with The Pioneer on a couple occasions, last night being one of them, and he always attempted to be a part of his son’s life. For example, he would have a birthday party scheduled for their son and, at the last minute, Dirty Whore would cancel and refuse to let him come get his son. Stuff like this happened a lot. All we ever heard was that The Pioneer never cared to see his boy.

Only knowing what I knew from Dirty Whore, I was a prick to The Pioneer a couple times on the phone over the years. He would call the house and I’d mess with him because I thought he was an asshole.

This, also, is untrue.

The couple times I’ve talked with The Pioneer I’ve apologized my ass off for assuming he was what Dirty Whore said he was; an uncaring father. He’s not.. He’s a pretty cool dude who’s been in a happy marriage for years. I met his wife last night; she was pretty cool also.

Well…. Dirty Whore continues to mess with both of her exes via their children. She and her parents (Who I’m certain are brother and sister) say stuff to the kids to discredit their Dads. Messing with the kids like that is a major no-no, by the way.

The very worst part of all of this is the fact that Dirty Whore will not let son #1, we’ll call him J (whom she had with The Pioneer), go to The Mayor’s when the other two children (whom she had with The Mayor), daughter #1, or K, and son #2, or L, spend their time with him. Dear God, that sentence reads like a calculus problem!

To clarify, the shared parenting plan that The Mayor has with Dirty Whore only spells out time that K & L spend with him. J is not included because The Mayor isn’t his Dad, though he’s the only Dad that J has known since he was 2 months old.

Why do this to hurt your children, bitch? J’s siblings are K & L. When they go to The Mayor’s, J should go as well so he can continue to be with his brother and sister. If you cared at all about the well being of your children, you wouldn’t separate them like that.

GAAAHHHH! This pisses me off. I hate to see shit like this. These are wonderful children and Dirty Whore is hurting them while trying to hurt their Dads. Makes me nauseous.

What confuses me the most is that Dirty Whore’s boyfriend, Dan Pelko Pusscakes, Doesn’t see any of this. Is he really that unintelligent? He wants to be with her knowing about her history with men; and how she messes with her children? What the hell does he actually know?

Dan Pelko Pusscakes

So I gotta change gears here before I get too angry….

As I mentioned before, HERE and HERE, Brooke and Alexis are in sports; and quite successful! Having your children in sports is quite expensive. I know… “Greg, you’ve got daughters who play soccer and softball; those are not expensive sports! Imagine if you had sons who played football or hockey… that stuff is really expensive.” I’m well aware of that!

Most items necessary to participate in soccer and softball aren’t very expensive. Soccer balls are reasonable, cleats don’t cost too much, gloves aren’t bad and they last a few years. You can spend $300+ for a bat if you want to. I won’t do it, though, since Alexis’ softball coach said he has two high dollar bats all the girls can use. I’m not blowing my money, then.

What gets expensive are the items I call the consumables:

  • Worn out softball bags in need of replacement. Replaced two of ’em today!
  • Water bottles that seemingly disappear after a couple games. Bought two today. Can you believe Nike sells a $30 water bottle? What, does it fill itself when you ask it to? Shit, I couldn’t even figure out how to open it to get water out of it. I did not buy two of those.
  • Sports bras. When your oldest daughter’s boobs are blasting out of her current sports bra, ya gotta get a new one. And it has to be the latest & greatest technology! Bought one of those today!
  • Shorts… gotta have lots of shorts. The moisture wicking type, of course!
  • My fold up chair is on its last leg, so I had to replace it today. I’m excited to try it out at Brookie’s soccer game tomorrow.

It’s hard to go into Dick’s Sporting Goods and not spend an insane amount of money. I did have to splurge on myself a bit today. I’ve had the same tennis shoes for like five years now, so had to pick up a new pair today. My feet will be very happy.

I also picked up some new shorts and shirts to wear while running; and look sexy while doing so. I’ve gotta get serious about running and going to the gym again as I’m a bit more out of shape than I’m happy with.

Today’s shopping experience was quite fun! Some of the recent struggles I’ve had with Alexis seem to have dissipated thus far, and we’re getting along much better. Delana was just her cute, silly self today. And Brookie has been over her friend’s house since yesterday. I won’t see her ’til tomorrow when I pick her up. I miss her!

Leave a Reply

