Sexy Saturday!

I’ve always been a fan of Adrianne Curry…

And Bibi Jones took a liking to me on twitter… She won’t leave me alone!

Bibi Jones. She keeps texting me stuff like this!

Riley here is another one who became enamored with me because I retweet her tweets!

Here’s Danica Patrick off the track; on the trail!

Kelly Brook.. OOF!

And a couple for the ladies!

BIEBER!!!!

I’ll stick with the music theme for you ladies (is Bieber a musician?). I absolutely love Aesosmith! At times, depending on my mood, they’re my favorite band. I’ve heard that frontman Steven Tyler is on some reality show; I’ve also heard a lot of women say he’s sexy as all hell…. so here he is!

Livin' on the Edge!

Leave a Reply

