My Girls’ Creativity is Amazing…. Humorous

When I was eleven, I had to be creative with things like sticks and mud… technology was non existent.. Or not very existent!

When my Dad got a computer it was a TRS-80….

God I loved that machine… I would spend hours writing programs that would produce the Van Halen and KISS logos. Then I would save those programs on a cassette drive!

Believe it or not, I’m writing this post from the same desk that my Dad designed & built to house the TRS-80 and TV it had to be wired to.

I’m gonna get into this evolution of technology thing in more detail at some point soon… but for now… my kids make silly little videos on their iPods, add some effects and it’s pretty cool… Brooke prolly spent 10 minutes making this, but it cracks me up!

Hug your children and love them every day…

Leave a Reply

