Sexy Saturday has been Replaced (temporarily of course)

It takes a lot for me to reference a country song. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t dislike country music. Shit… I’m a NASCAR fan y’all and NASCAR IS country; well, it used to be!

But this tune’s well worth it! I present to you… ‘Good Morning Beautiful’ by Steve Holy. This song has been significant to me, to us, for a couple years now. Through all the ups and downs, speed bumps & whatever else; this song has stood the test of time…

Due to circumstances beyond our control… and geography, “Good Morning Beautiful” is normally uttered on the phone or via text. It makes me incredibly happy to be able to say it in person this morning…

Good morning beautiful… How was your night

Mine was wonderful …With you by my side

And when I open my eyes… And see your sweet face

It’s a good morning beautiful day

I didn’t see the light

I didn’t know day from night

I had no reason to care

But since you came along… I can face the dawn

Cause I know you’ll be there

Good morning beautiful…. How was your night

Mine was wonderful… With you by my side

And when I open my eyes… And see your sweet face

It’s a good morning beautiful day

I’ll never worry… If it’s raining outside

Cause in here with you girl… The sun always shines

Good morning beautiful… How was your night

Mine was wonderful… With you by my side

And when I open my eyes… And see your sweet face

It’s a good morning beautiful day, yeah

A good morning beautiful…day

Have no fear… plenty of breasts will return to this site next Saturday; if not sooner… for now my attention is focused on one particular rack…. the one above those shoes!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend folks!

Love your children and hug them every day (Love you and miss you Alexis, Brookie & Delana).

Leave a Reply

