Dear God ~ You Poor Rodent!

“My anaconda don’t want none… Unless you’ve got buns, hun..”

I regularly read this football blog that is called Kissing Suzy Kolber. Go ahead and Google “Joe Namath and Suzy Kolber” to find out where their website name was derived from. It’s quite humorous!

Since it’s the NFL’s off season they do regular posts, unrelated to football, to keep their viewership up. One of those regular posts is called Kill Kill Kill and features animals eating other animals or, more horrifically, animals eating humans (I refuse to link to that).

Aside from the aforementioned “animals eating humans”, the latest KSK Kill Kill Kill post bothered me greatly.

It features a freakin’ 1/4 mile long anaconda stalking, and eventually ingesting, a capybara. I guess a capybara is a big ass 100 pound mouse? Or just a rodent? I dunno… I DO know that some of the footage in the video shows a huge snake just slithering around… and it’s TERRIFYING!

If I were anywhere within 50 yards of a snake that big, I couldn’t shit my pants quick enough before running away…

See for yourself…. the thing is scary as hell on land, under water… it doesn’t matter! It’s like a Navy S.E.A.L. without the Navy or the S.E.A.L.

Oh how my mind wanders… I mention Navy S.E.A.L., think movie… and all of the sudden, “Under Siege”, starring Steven Seagal pops into my head… However, Seagal doesn’t pop up…. but the girl who jumps out of the birthday cake… Erika Eleniak… “pops up”! Like this:

Then I find this….

Love your children and hug them every day.

Leave a Reply

