Sexy Saturday ~ Sofia Vergara todo el día!

If you’re not watching ABC’s Modern Family you’re missing out. It’s an absolutely hilarious show based on three families: a “normal” family, a gay family and an interracial family… who are all related. Just look it up so I don’t have to explain how they’re related…

The most interesting character of the the show, in my opinion, is Gloria Delgado-Pritchett; played by the mildly attractive Sofia Vergara. Here are some clips of her yelling:

And I’m totally kidding when I describe Ms. Vergara as mildly attractive… because she’s smoking hot! Disagree if you must….

Sofia Vergara at Hinckley Park

Not bad… I’ve seen better, though!

…near Cedar Point.

Boobage!

… and in my back yard.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, folks!

Love your children and hug them every day!

One response to “Sexy Saturday ~ Sofia Vergara todo el día!

  1. Yeah…I have a SERIOUS girl crush on her…
    Muah…
    Sooz

Leave a Reply

