Some of my Daughter’s Art

I’m not very artsy. I can build cool stuff with wood; not sure if you can call that art.

My daughter Alexis, however, is quite the artist. Musically, she sounds pretty good on her guitar [note to self…sign Alexis up for  guitar lessons] being self taught thus far.

She also draws well; like really well! I just wanted to share some of here stuff with y’all. Enjoy!

Alexis says: Just an idea I had!

Alexis says: I want this tattoo some day.

Alexis says: A tattoo I designed for Mom.

Alexis says: My friend wanted me to draw her a zombie.

And her latest work…

Chris Cerulli of Motionless in White

Hug your children and love them every day

Leave a Reply

