SPOILER ALERT: The Set List for The Tour

Anyone who knows me knows that I’m not very patient. If I need an answer, I need it now. If I want something… same deal. NOW.

I mentioned before that I’m going to see KISS and Mötley Crüe at Blossom Music Center with Frank, Brent and one other lucky guest on 9/12/12. I’m extremely excited for this!

However, being as impatient as I am, I need to know the set list for the show. NOW! So I looked it up… these are the set lists from their show last night in Louisville, Kentucky. They are freakin’ awesome; especially Crüe’s, as I’ve never seen them!

KISS

Detroit Rock City

Shout It Out Loud

I Love It Loud

Firehouse

Love Gun

War Machine

Shock Me

Hell or Hallelujah

God of Thunder

Lick It Up

Black Diamond

Encore:

Rock and Roll All Nite

Crüe

Saints of Los Angeles

Wild Side

Shout at the Devil ’97

Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)

Sex (Audio here isn’t the best, but here goes…)

Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)

Home Sweet Home

Drum Solo (Woo hoo! Tommy and his rollie coaster drum kit!)

Guitar Solo

Live Wire

Primal Scream

Dr. Feelgood

Girls, Girls, Girls

Kickstart My Heart

WOW! I think this is gonna be the greatest show I’ll ever see!

Hug your children and love them every day

Leave a Reply

