Biden vs. Ryan ~ Rapist vs. Titans

I’m pretty fired up about tonight’s VP debate. I fully expect Vice President Biden (and I use that term very loosely) to get taken to school by our next VP, Paul Ryan.

The only way Biden will have a chance is if the moderator, Martha Raddatz, keeps the debate under control; and Biden from screwing up. She has an agenda, as Martha and Obama are old friends; he attended her wedding in 1991. Technically it’s a conflict of interest.

However, everyone on the left says, “Well that don’t matter, that was 21 years ago. They aren’t still friends! Get yer FACTS straight, conservatives!”

That argument makes no sense, libs. Of COURSE they were friends 21 years ago, I have that fact straight. Like nobody is still friends with someone they were friends with back in ’91? Idiots… this is politics. Even if they’re not friends they’re still allies.

Prediction…. Paul Ryan will win tonight’s debate!

Now here’s MY conflict of interest… The rapey Ben Roethlisberger and his Steelers are at Tennessee.  I wanna watch Chris Johnson wake up tonight and gash the Steelers defense. I wanna see Roethlisberger get hurt! I know that’s mean, but I hate that dude and my Dad raised me to love the Browns… and any team playing the Steelers.

So I gotta figure out how to toggle between the Steelers getting trounced game and the second embarrassing debate for the democrats debate.

It’s go time… So I’ll let y’all know how things go!

~ G

Leave a Reply

