Sexy Saturday ~ Had to Double it Up Today Since I Missed Last Week!

So we have TWINS!

Here are Kate and Anne Madsen…

Kate and Anne Madsen

I did very little research for this post, so I’m just gonna assume they’re models. Models with very nice asses!

Branca and Bia Feres….

Branca and Bia Feres

They are Brazilian(!) synchronized swimmers!

Branca and Bia Feres Ass

And models too! Hoo boy… I’m thinkin’ about booking a trip to Brazil!

Here’s a pair of cute twins that I couldn’t locate names for…

Brunette Twins

I named them, however! I present to you…. Front and Back.

How about this pair?

Marisa Miller Boobs

OH! I fooled you! That’s not twins! That’s the lovely Marisa Miller pressing up against a mirror!

Again, nameless twins that I must name…

Twins on bed

Okay… I was gonna name these two Left and Right, but upon further review, I believe this is Front and Back pictured above. I think Back is on the right (same mole?). But Left really doesn’t look like Front. Boy did this just get confusing!

So here are a couple redheads to help ya regain your focus…

Redhead twins

I’m at a loss for words. Seriously…

Enjoy the rest of your weekend folks!

Leave a Reply

