The 2012 Browns Season is Over ~ My Video Tribute to Randy Lerner’s Team(s)!

Butch Davis

Check it out y’all, I made a video! Well, technically, it’s a slideshow that I added music to!

It’s a montage of characters who fell under the umbrella of Randy Lerner’s crappy ownership of the Cleveland Browns. Some are gone; some will be gone soon…

I laughed my ass off making it… and I crack up every time I watch the finished product! It might just be the beer talkin’, but I think it’s pretty good!

Obviously, you’ll have to be a Browns fan to recognize the stars of the show, but even if you’re not it’s kind of humorous, because of the music by Boyz II Men, which you can buy HERE at Amazon.com.

Enjoy!

Man I crack myself up sometimes!

Leave a Reply

