Sexy Saturday ~ I TOLD YA SO!

Back in November, Danica Patrick posted this on Facebook:

I am sad to inform my fans that after 7 years, Paul and I have decided to amicably end our marriage. This isn’t easy for either of us, but mutually it has come to this. He has been an important person and friend in my life and that’s how we will remain moving forward.

It only took a few minutes for me to figure out the real reason for the split, and I predicted it HERE. Yes, Slick Ricky Stenhouse Jr. has been parking his car in her garage!

I don’t think he’s attracted to her because of her ability to drive a race car…

Danica Patrick Crash

… but rather her dexterity with his “stick shift!”

Anyway, let’s take a trip down Danica Lane, shall we? As always, click to embiggen!

And for the ladies and men who like men, here’s Danica’s new boyfriend, Ricky!

Ya cant say “new” boyfriend, because they’ve been doin’ it seeing each other for months now! And she’s still married… Dirty whore! I’m happy for them!

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, folks!

Leave a Reply

