Public Humiliation Diet ~ Day 25!

Totino's Pizza Rolls

I don’t imagine that pizza rolls are a good part of any healthy nutrition plan…. but they taste so damn good!

My dumb ass ate ’em twice this week… I haven’t totally fallen off the wagon, but I definitely slipped…

Hell, I’ve only been on the treadmill once since last Thursday… GOTTA GET BACK AT IT!

Anyway… I’m at 220 pounds… down 176 ounces since I started!

Related Posts:

Day 5 ~ 225.4 Lbs. The nutrition plan…
Day 3 ~ 231.8 Lbs. WTF??
Day One ~ And so it begins ~ 231 Lbs.

Leave a Reply

