I’m Pretty Sure I Don’t Wanna Piss Skylar Grey Off!

Skylar Grey Final Warning

One of my favorite artists, Skylar Grey, released a new single yesterday. Actually, it’s not a new single at all. It’s titled ‘Final Warning’ and she’s been performing it for years. It’s finally making it’s way onto her upcoming album, which I’m excited to experience when it comes out.

She’s got the voice of an angel and the body of a supermodel, though she hides the latter a bit…

Some dude done did her wrong at some point for her to write this tune! Check out the lyrics:

Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na, na-na, na-na-na-na
Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na, na-na, na-na-na-na
And it’s not gonna be me

Good morning gorgeous
I drove your truck in the lake last night
Hope she was worth it
Don’t worry, I slept just fine

You keep throwing punches but you won’t win this fight
You’re just fucking yourself when you don’t read the signs
I’m going to the kitchen, coming back with a knife
Cause I’ve had enough this time

This is your final warning
There’s a dark cloud overhead
This is your final warning
Just remember what I said
Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na, na-na, na-na-na-na
Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na
And it’s not gonna be me

Good afternoon dear
How does the rope feel around your neck?
Just one more error
Could be a fatal step

You keep throwing punches but you won’t win this fight
You’re just fucking yourself when you don’t read the signs
I’m going to the kitchen, coming back with a knife
Cause I’ve had enough this time

This is your final warning
There’s a dark cloud overhead
This is your final warning
Just remember what I said
Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na, na-na, na-na-na-na
Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na
And it’s not gonna be me

Cause you’re the one thing
You are, you are the one thing
Cause you’re the one thing
You are, you are

This is your final warning
There’s a dark cloud overhead
This is your final warning
Just remember what I said
Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na, na-na, na-na-na-na
Someone’s gonna get hurt
Na-na-na-na
And it’s not gonna be me

Cause you’re the one thing
You are, you are the one thing
Cause you’re the one thing
You are, you are the one thing

Here’s a live performance from Lollapalooza a couple years ago…

I know… the audio isn’t the greatest… but am I the only one who can’t stop staring at her midsection? WOW!

Here’s a still shot!

Skylar Grey Mmmmm

OH! If you’re wondering about that ink, here’s a better picture of it…

Skylar Grey Owl Tattoo

Hell yeah, SIDE BOOB!

Anyway, go to Amazon.com HERE to buy the single!

Leave a Reply

