A Little Weekend Babbling…

I’m gonna make sure I set aside time for writing from here on out…

In the midst of multiple daughters’ softball games on Thursday, Friday and yesterday, I was able to sneak out Friday night and hang out with my buddy, Stevie, for a little bit. Stevie was in town from southern CA. He was pretty drunk but very direct. Told me that I need to keep writing because he enjoys my posts.

I like to hear that… I just figure that most of my readers just Google search “Jessica Biel’s ass” to get to my site…

Jessica Biel Ass WOW

…. and that’s all good because HOLY SHIT LOOGIT HER ASS… but I like to hear from real readers like Stevie… I didn’t know I had real readers…

So you wanna hear me bitch about stuff, Stevie, here I go…

My ex wife is in Chicago this weekend to visit the grave of her Mom’s deceased boyfriend gamble. No clue how much “disposable income” she dropped to “win” $800, but she certainly texted the stack of cash she won to my girls, who say there’s no food at that house…

Furthermore… on Thursday, the ex said she’d be able to pick up the girls at 5:00 today as per our regular schedule.

She called me around 2:00 to say they were getting ready to leave Chicago… which is 6 hours away…

Responsibility? Nope…

More later so stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

