Public Humiliation Diet ~ Day 162

Steak-Umm… Mmmmm those wonderful chopped and reformed “beef” steaks. It is beef, I guess, ’cause that’s what it says on the box…

Steak-ummmmm

In order for it to be really good, however, ya have to put a little effort into preparing it. Like cook it with a little Montreal Steak Seasoning, butter and Worcestershire sauce!

Three steaks on a hoagie bun with mayo and pepper jack cheese and BAM!

Steak-umm-gasm

Steak-umm-gasm! It’s what was for dinner tonight!

Note Bernie in the background… never far from the food!

Other than the occasional slipup like this, I’m still keeping a pretty close eye on what I eat. Smaller portions is key. Hell, I had steak dinner last week and brought half of it home in a box! That’s the ticket…

Anyway, I weighed in at 193 pounds this morning… that’s 38 pounds lost since day one!

Unfortunately, since I haven’t gotten to the gym, the man boobs may still exist when we arrive at the beach in 11 days… Maybe I’ll go pushup crazy until then…

…. at least I shouldn’t get any harpoons tossed my way!

Until next time…

Related Posts:

Day 143 ~ 197 Lbs.
Day 125 ~ 200 Lbs. WOO HOO!
Day 113 ~ 204 Lbs.
Day 25 ~ 220 Lbs. via pizza rolls…
Day 5 ~ 225.4 Lbs. The nutrition plan…
Day 3 ~ 231.8 Lbs. WTF??
Day One ~ And so it begins ~ 231 Lbs.

Leave a Reply

