Public Humiliation Diet ~ Day 192

Whopper with cheese

I’ve been doing so well with my portion control lately… for months actually! I’ve been kinda pissed off the last few days, so yesterday I succumbed to my appetite.

On my way home for lunch I forgot about the turkey sandwich I had planned and, instead, stopped at Burger King for a Whopper with cheese meal. It was delightful! I tore that shit up… but only ate about a third of the fries if that matters!

I think I’m gonna be alright, though! One day ain’t gonna ruin all my progress… Hell, I ate quite a bit while on vacation for a week in Myrtle Beach, but made up for it with a lot of walking and flopping around in the Atlantic!

This morning.. I weighed in at 187 pounds, down 44 pounds from when I started this!

I’m now 7 pounds away from lifting weights, hard, to get back to 200 pounds on muscle!

Look out ladies!

Related Posts:

Day 162 ~ 193 Lbs
Day 143 ~ 197 Lbs.
Day 125 ~ 200 Lbs. WOO HOO!
Day 113 ~ 204 Lbs.
Day 25 ~ 220 Lbs. via pizza rolls…
Day 5 ~ 225.4 Lbs. The nutrition plan…
Day 3 ~ 231.8 Lbs. WTF??
Day One ~ And so it begins ~ 231 Lbs.

One response to “Public Humiliation Diet ~ Day 192

  1. Brenda Edwards

    Good for you. I know first hand how difficult the weight loss challenge can be. I’m on your side, as always. . . . Love

Leave a Reply

