Public Humiliation Diet ~ Day 235

Jagermeister

Now is the time of year that I believe will be the most difficult to maintain my weight loss program. Why?

BECAUSE IT’S FOOTBALL SEASON!!! And with football games come all kinds of crazy foods: wings, chili, pizza, subs, chicken, various dips and ALCOHOL!

There are already two parties planned; week 2 and week 6…

My drink of choice is Bud Light; yeah I’m pretty simple. I considered switching over totally to the above pictured Jägermeister, thinking it contained less calories than Bud Light. It has less, but not much… turns out a shot of Jäger has 107 calories vs. Bud Light at 110. The only things I would cut down on would be volume of liquid and piss breaks!

Did you know??? Jägermeister’s ingredients include 56 herbs, fruits, roots and spices including citrus peel, licorice, anise, poppy seeds, saffron, ginger, juniper berries and ginseng? SOUNDS a lot healthier, no? But no real calorie savings!

I guess I’ll just have to drink a lot less on Thursdays and Sundays… Hmmmm, I’m gonna have to think about that! Shoot; then there’s the food! Ugh… this is gonna be a stressful 6 months and I’m not even talking about what the Browns are gonna do to me from an emotional standpoint!

Anyway, my pre week one weigh in this morning was 182 pounds! I’m pretty damn proud of myself… that’s 49 pounds… GONE!

Related Posts:

Day 192 ~ 187 Lbs.
Day 162 ~ 193 Lbs
Day 143 ~ 197 Lbs.
Day 125 ~ 200 Lbs. WOO HOO!
Day 113 ~ 204 Lbs.
Day 25 ~ 220 Lbs. via pizza rolls…
Day 5 ~ 225.4 Lbs. The nutrition plan…
Day 3 ~ 231.8 Lbs. WTF??
Day One ~ And so it begins ~ 231 Lbs.

Leave a Reply

