Sexy Saturday ~ Emily Ratajkowski Edition!!!

Before I get into two HUGE news items, I need to share some thoughts about yoga pants!

Last night, on the way home from work, I stopped at the grocery store to pick up a few things and saw at least half a dozen women wearing yoga pants.

Yoga pants

This is NOT one of them and is, instead, a shot of a young lady at Walmart!

THIS is what was at Giant Eagle last night…

Yoga Pants Giant Eagle

…. woo hoo! Yoga pants are a fantastic clothing item… only if used correctly, however! They should come in small or medium (for the taller ladies)…That’s it… XXL is just, eww!

Naturally, I Googled yoga pants and came up with some pretty awesome results…

Like this one…

Yoga pants not at yoga

… She’s not doing yoga at all, nor is she wearing anything underneath from what I can tell…

Here is a proper use of those pants… like, for yoga…

Yoga Pants at yoga

… I need to sign up for a class… Like IMMEDIATELY!

Whew! Anyway, on to the big news items!

First of all, one of my favorite up and coming models, Emily Ratajkowski, will officially be in the 50th anniversary of the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Issue… as a “rookie” for some reason… Here’s how she announced it on her official Twitter account (@emrata)…

Emily Ratajkowski Bum

 

And if you follow her on Twitter, since she’s from London, you’ll see that she calls her ass her bum! So cute!

If you’re not familiar with Emily, you may remember Robin Thicke’s video for Blurred Lines, in which she was prominently featured (beware, there are exposed breasts in this video; sooo not safe for work)…

One of my fellow bloggers has a site on which she featured my dear Emily. Unfortunately, it was merely a head shot and to be honest, Emily’s face isn’t her best feature. Check out that post HERE. I’ve included some more “extensive” photos if you’ll continue..

Emily Ratajkowski Hand Bra

HOLY SHIT! She should be on the COVER of Sports Illustrated!

Emily Ratajkowski See Through

Yes… her boobs are real, so don’t even say it! Watch the above video for proof!

Emily Ratajkowski in Red

Dear God….

Oh yeah, the other big news is that Emily has recently split with her creepy looking ginger boyfriend…

Emily with a dork

Do I have a chance with her? Of course I do! Unfortunately, for her, she hasn’t answered any of my 37 emails… yet! I’ll let y’all know how it goes!

Alright… few more photos then I gotta go!

Emily Ratajkowski Bum

Emily Ratajkowski Side Boob

Emily Sexy Dress

Whew!

I gotta post something here for the ladies and the men who like men. This past week at work, some of my female coworkers were gushing about Tony Stark Robert Downey Jr. So here ya go!

Tony Stark

 

Robert Downey Jr

 

robert-downey-jr

 

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, folks!

Leave a Reply

