Sexy Saturday ~ Body Paint Edition!

Dear God just loogit that ass! That’s Emily Ratajkowski!

In case you weren’t aware, Sports Illustrated’s 50th Swimsuit Edition just came out… For the past several years they’ve featured some of the models with “swimwear” painted on them… yes… painted!

They actually look pretty realistic! Here are a few more of Emily!

… I sure do enjoy reading boobs Sports Illustrated!

I actually bounced my face off my monitor trying to get a good look at that one!

Emily was one of four models this year to get paint slathered all over them…

Here’s Hannah Ferguson….

Hannah Ferguson

YAY nipples… I doubt they painted nipples on… that would be sorta redundant, no?

Or here’s Lauren Mellor…

I would LOVE to meet the artists who painted this stuff on these women. My first question would be, “How the HELL did you maintain a steady hand?”

Then, “How do ya paint Samantha Hoopes’ twat without losing your concentration…?”

op72-73301

I know I would!

Or Cris Urena’s ass…

I looked around on SI’s website to find out who does this paintin’… and it’s some old lady, go figure! I couldn’t find her name anywhere to give her credit.

Now I freakin’ hate painting. After three years at this townhouse, I’ve only gotten 75% of it painted!

But THIS sort of painting could probably hold my interest… so I figured I’d give it a shot…

That is a full body smiley face… Can ya see it? I like the smiley face theme, so check this one out…

Emily Ratajkowski Tits Smiley

That is a precision smiley top I painted there! Whew… this is hard work… So for the last one I just free styled!

Emily Ratajkowski Naked Ass

Emily Ratajkowski photographed by Greg in Brunswick, OH ~ All Rights Reserved

I was hoping to submit a picture here for the ladies and men who like men but was horrified by the results when I Googled “body painted men.”

So here is Dwayne Johnson… with the more permanent type of ink…

Dwayne Johnson Tattoo

Enjoy the rest of your weekend folks!

Most photos courtesy of Sports Illustrated.

Leave a Reply

