Sexy Saturday ~ Hung Over Edition!

The coffee isn’t quite working so I’m gonna try a Monster. Not anything from the Rehab series… I’m going full strength Monster Energy Drink.

Monster

Now THAT’S better!

Last night I did that thing that happens every once in a while… I said to myself, “Lets go up to the bar for one, maybe two drinks and just chill…” Myself said, “Sure, sounds like a plan!”

I get there and some of my friends are there, so this happens…

 

… well not that crazy, but just enough to put me in a bit of a haze today.

I don’t really feel like coming up with a theme today that requires me to search for pictures, so I’m gonna recycle some. Let’s take a look at the top 10 sexy searches on For Shiggles so far this year…

Coming in at number 10 we have Skylar Grey…

Skylar Grey WOW

Skylar Grey Back Tatoo

I featured Skylar on here as a more obscure artist about a year and a half ago and she’s coming along nicely and selling lots of records!

9. Jessica Albs’s ass…

Jessica Alba Ass

Always a classic!

8. Jillian Michaels…

Jillian Michaels Bikini

She works out a lot!

7. Jessica Simpson? Yep…

And “cameltoe” is included in the search term…

6. Jessi M’bengue…

Jessi M'Bengue Tits

… from Robin Thicke’s Blurred Lines video.

5. Hannah Davis…

Hannah Davis Beach Bikini

The DirecTV Genie!

4. Tiger Woods’ Lindsey Vonn’s Ass…

Lindsey Vonn Bikini

I never put Lindsey’s ass on here and I don’t feel like searching for a picture of it…

3. Heather Kozar…

Heather Kozar

Wow! That’s ex-Cleveland Browns QB Tim Couch’s wife!

2. Samantha Hoopes…

op72-73301

That’s the picture I featured on here… from Sports Illustrated’s Swimsuit Edition. That’s paint, by the way!

And the number one sexy search on For Shiggles this year?

 Jessica Biel’s Ass…

Jessica Biel Ass WOW

Jessica Biel

Jessica Biel Pool

Even though her ass is the most searched for on here…

Jessica Biel sex

…THAT is the most clicked on Jessica Biel image…

Looks like “Jessicas” are winning, with three in the top 10!

Leave a Reply

