I’m About to Take This Blog on a Wild Ride!

millennium_force

I’m about to go off… There is a lot of shit going on that is really pissing me off lately. Every time I sit down to put my thoughts together to throw ’em up on the interwebs I become quickly overwhelmed.

There’s NO WAY I can put it all into one post, because it would be way too long and, quite frankly, too boring for people nowadays who can only consume 160 characters at a time.

I’ve decided to break all this bullshit into small, easily digestible pieces and will call it the “Pussification of America” series.

My plan here is to touch on a wide range of subjects including, but not limited to:

  • Bullying
  • Education
  • Food
  • Alternative Fuels
  • Barack Fucking Hussein Obama
  • Evil Unions
  • The Medical Industry

There’s a good chance I’m GONNA piss people off but that will only be the close minded liberals Obama supporters union sheep people… I’m good with that! I research my shit; pride myself on that!

If ya wanna go toe to toe with me ya better bring some facts and/or links!

Stay tuned, folks!

Leave a Reply

