Daily Archives: September 22, 2012

Already Freakin’ Out about Tomorrow ~ Week Three ~ Bills @ Browns

My pregame thoughts:

Last week, the Bills embarrassed the Chiefs; as C.J Spiller tore shit up and ran like a madman! The week before, however, the Jets beat the snot out of the Bills. I have no clue which Bills team is coming to Cleveland tomorrow…

Here are my major concerns…

C.J. Spiller ~ Spiller only had 15 carries against the Chiefs; but for 123 yards and 2 TDs. The Chiefs suck balls, though, so I’m sort of confident the Brownies will be able to contain him…

Cleveland’s Defensive Backfield ~ I’m afraid if we stack the box to stop Spiller, we’ll become vulnerable to the big play action pass play…

Steve Johnson ~ Dude might just be wide open because of my above concern; and since Joe Haden is serving the second week of his four game suspension for rape fighting dogs getting arrested 9 times like Kenny Britt without a suspension taking Adderall.

Buffalo’s Defensive Line ~ Anchored by Mario Williams, the Bills’ D-Line is gonna give Cleveland quite a challenge.

Brandon Weeden ~ QB1 remains a concern, for me at least. He looked lost and scared in week 1, but bounced back pretty nicely in week 2. I hope week 2 Weeden shows up tomorrow!

The Browns Fans ~ Y’all are douchebags… QB2 is terrible! Lighten up and enjoy the game you idiots!

The Bills Fans ~ Y’all are douchebags… lighten up and enjoy the game you idiots! I’m a bit concerned about Chad Wide Right, Mike el Presidente, the other Mike That Loud Fucker and the other nine Bills fans going to the game tomorrow together… to tailgate… You Buffalo people are mouthy and obnoxious, just like us Browns fans! Problem is… you guys can’t just let it go! 71,000 people are gonna start the “AAAAsssshole, aaaaassshhole” chant and you’re gonna pick a fight with each and every one of ’em! Let it go, you chili-without-beans-eating whiners! You will lose and so will your Bills!

GO BROWNS!

Hug your children and love them every day

Sexy Saturday ~ Settle Down… This is Art!

Hoo boy! Alexis’ homecoming dance is this evening! I wrote this post last night, so who knows what state I’m in today.

I really don’t have anything to do today, other than provide transportation. She has an 11:00 am appointment for eyebrow waxing and hair fixin’. Then it’s pretty much wait ’til about 5:00, go take some pictures, drop ’em off at 6:00 and pick ’em up at 9:30.

Poor kid has been a wreck, starting about 3:00 yesterday. WHY?

AIRING DIRTY LAUNDRY ALERT…

See, on Tuesday, Alexis and I went to find some shoes to go with the dress her mom satan picked up for her last weekend. After a couple of hours of us bouncing around the mall to various stores, she finally found a pair she liked! MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

Oh… but it wasn’t! Apparently, satan didn’t like the shoes Alexis picked out and went shopping to find a different pair of shoes.

So because of the vindictive, evil, amiable, friendly satan, Alexis is now faced with a choice: Have me, Mr. Easy Going, return the shoes I bought, or have satan, who freaks out if the kids don’t clean the house well enough for another one of her parties, return the shoes she bought.

Alexis chose to return the shoes I bought, knowing I wouldn’t freakin’ pop off and make her feel bad.

BUT MOM SATAN BOUGHT THE WRONG SIZE! That is why Alexis was freaking out yesterday afternoon. Shoes don’t fit and (at the time) she needed someone to do her makeup (NOT me… because I’ll make her look like a raccoon or burn victim if I do her makeup).

Well, as of last evening, everything fell into place as  Mom of the Year satan said she’d swap the shoes for the correct size, and we got the hairdresser to handle the makeup in addition to the rest of the beautification process.

Enough of this complaining, right, so let’s get on with the sexy, shall we?

Before I get into that, however, I want to put yet another of Alexis’ works of art on here…

That’s an interesting Ariel, eh? Well, my child is interesting!

That gave me an idea…. Sexy mermaids! What did Google search provide me with?

Oh my…. that picture needs a little touching up…  Continue reading